THINK about the things you think about when you are wondering while reading a post or a product label. Take the time to reflect when it shoves itself, in the flow of contradictory information you’ve seen or you think you know. Take a moment to make a choice. Think of it quietly, think of it quickly, think of it alone, talk about it with your friends, with your loves, with your grandparents.

LIVE in accordance with your deep and furtive thoughts, live according to your creator’s instincts, builder of your life and affiliated builder of the lives of those close to you, in accordance with what makes you happy — yes, happy! —, every moment of happiness is to be considered, and a string of these moments could perhaps lead to another lifestyle? Another way of life? A different way of bringing life?

WEAR your thoughts and choices. Wear them in front, outside, around, and above all, inside. Wear them from the top of your lungs which swell to speak, from the end of your arms rising to embrace, from the corner of your eyes no longer afraid to cry, with the part of your heart trying to spread, and expand to join. Isn’t it the ultimate goal, to bring serenely, far and wide, what inhabits us?

Sélectionner une page

PENSEZ les choses que vous pensez quand vous vous questionnez devant un statut quelconque ou une étiquette de produit. Prenez le temps de réfléchir quand ça se bouscule, dans le flux d’informations contradictoires que vous avez lues ou que vous croyez connaître. Prenez un moment pour faire un choix. Pensez-y tranquillement, pensez-y vite, pensez-y seul, parlez-en à vos amis, à vos amours, avec vos grands-parents.

VIVEZ en accord avec vos réflexions profondes et furtives, vivez selon vos instincts de créateur, bâtisseur de votre vie et constructeur affilié de celle des gens qui vous sont proches, en accord avec ce qui vous rend heureux — oui, heureux ! Chaque moment de bonheur est à considérer, et une enfilade de ces moments pourrait peut-être mener à un autre style de vie ? Une autre manière de vivre ? Une façon différente de porter la vie ?

PORTEZ vos pensées et vos choix. Portez-les devant, dehors, autour et surtout, dedans. Portez-les à bout de poumons qui se gonflent, à bout de bras qui se lèvent pour enlacer, du bout des yeux qui ne se retiennent plus de pleurer, du bout du cœur qui tente de s’étendre, par la force du cœur qui s’élargit pour rejoindre. N’est-ce pas le but ultime, que de porter sereinement, large et loin, ce qui nous habite ?